current 01/09/2013 @ 17:00

U. S. District Court
Western District of Arkansas (Fayetteville)
CIVIL DOCKET FOR CASE #: 5:12-cv-05208-JLH


Neeley, Jr. v. Federal Communications Commission et al
Assigned to: Honorable Jimm Larry Hendren
Cause: 42:1983 Civil Rights Act

Date Filed: 09/17/2012
Jury Demand: Plaintiff
Nature of Suit: 440 Civil Rights: Other
Jurisdiction: Federal Question
Plaintiff
Curtis J Neeley, Jr., MFA represented by Curtis J Neeley, Jr., MFA
2619 N. Quality Lane, Ste. 123
Fayetteville, AR 72703-5523
479-263-4795
PRO SE

V.
Defendant
Federal Communications Commission
represented by
Claude S. Hawkins , Jr.
U.S. Attorney's Office
414 Parker Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901
(479) 783-5125
Fax: (479) 441-0569
Email: Claude.Hawkins@usdoj.gov
LEAD ATTORNEY
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICE
Defendant
Microsoft Corporation represented by

Marshall S. Ney
Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, PLLC
5414 Pinnacle Point Drive
Suite 500
Rogers, AR 72758
(479) 464-5653
Fax: (479) 464-5680
Email: mney@mwlaw.com
LEAD ATTORNEY
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Simon James Frankel
Covington Burling LLP
One Front Street 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 591-7052
Fax: (415) 955-6552
Email: sfrankel@cov.com
LEAD ATTORNEY
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Krzysztof Bebenek
Covington Burling LLP
One Front Street 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 591-7029
Fax: (415) 955-6529
Email: kbebenek@cov.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

 

 

Defendant

Google Inc.

 

represented by

Jennifer Haltom Doan
Haltom & Doan
6500 Summerhill Road, Suite 100
Texarkana, TX 75503
(903) 255-1000
Fax: (903) 255-0800
Email: jdoan@haltomdoan.com
LEAD ATTORNEY
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Joshua Reed Thane
Haltom & Doan
6500 Summerhill Road Suite 100
Texarkana, TX 75503
903-255-1000
Fax: 903-255-0800
Email: jthane@haltomdoan.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED

Michael Henry Page
Durie Tangri LLP
217 Leidesdorff St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-362-6666
Email: mpage@durietangri.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED